Calendar

Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
at Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
Tue Feb 11
2:00 PM
at Judson (AL)
Marion, Ala.
Tue Feb 11
4:00 PM
at Judson (AL)
Marion, Ala.
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. DePauw
@ Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala. (Birmingham Southern Spring Classic)
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM
vs. Emory & Henry
@ Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala. (Birmingham Southern Spring Classic)
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Bryan JV
Dayton, Tenn.
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Bryan JV
Dayton, Tenn.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
Tue Feb 25
1:00 PM
vs. Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Feb 25
3:00 PM
vs. Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Feb 28
1:00 PM
vs. Greensboro
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Feb 28
3:00 PM
vs. Greensboro
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
vs. Mary Baldwin
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
vs. Mary Baldwin
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue Mar 03
4:00 PM
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
Wed Mar 04
1:00 PM
Bryan JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Mar 04
3:00 PM
Bryan JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
View Full Schedule
Full Calendar

Headline Feed

Back To Top