Mon Sep 23
6:30 PM
Bryan JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Oglethorpe JV
Atlanta, Ga.
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
vs. Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
Mon Sep 30
7:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Cleveland State CC
Cleveland, Tenn.
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
at Agnes Scott
Decatur, Ga.
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Walters State
Morristown, Tenn.
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. Huntingdon
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga.
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
Martin Methodist JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
LaGrange JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (moved from 9/18)
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Brevard
@ Demorest, Ga. Demorest, Ga.
Tue Oct 15
6:00 PM
vs. Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
vs. Huntingdon
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
vs. LaGrange
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Agnes Scott
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Maryville
@ Decatur, Ga. Decatur, Ga.
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Berea
@ Decatur, Ga. Decatur, Ga.
View Full Schedule