Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-5
Matches 28
Kills per set 10.36
Hitting % .113
Assists per set 9.62
Blocks per set 1.42
Service Aces per set 1.62
Digs per set 17.06
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-3
New Paltz
@ Atlanta, GA Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Texas-Tyler
@ Atlanta, GA Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 0-3
Emory
Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 0-3
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Rhodes
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Lynchburg
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville Invitational)
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mississippi University for Women
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
JWU (Denver)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado Springs, Colo. (Pikes Peak Challenge - Colorado College)
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-3
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colo. (Pikes Peak Challenge)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Chris. Newport
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado Springs, Colo. (Pikes Peak Challenge - Colorado College)
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 0-3
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colo. (Pikes Peak Challenge)
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Huntingdon *
@ Decatur, Ga. Decatur, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
LaGrange *
@ Demorest, Ga. Demorest, Ga.
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Agnes Scott *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brevard *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pensacola Christian
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Piedmont %
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinals)
H
* Conference
% Post season