2017 Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 25-8
Pct. .758
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 6-3
Neutral 8-5
Matches 33
Kills per set 11.72
Hitting % .151
Assists per set 10.88
Blocks per set 1.83
Service Aces per set 1.95
Digs per set 18.58
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee
@ Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala. (McAttack Bash)
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Washington and Lee
@ Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala. (McAttack Bash)
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-3
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala. (McAttack Bash)
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-3
DeSales
@ Atlanta, GA Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Howard Payne
@ Atlanta, GA Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Chapman
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-3
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Averett
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Greensboro
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
William Peace
@ Maryville, TN Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville Invitational)
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Piedmont *
@ LaGrange, GA LaGrange, Ga.
N
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 0-3
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Agnes Scott *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Ga.)
@ Brevard, N.C. Brevard, N.C.
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Huntingdon *
@ Decatur, Ga. Decatur, Ga.
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Huntingdon %
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal)
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
William Peace %
@ Danville, Va. Danville, Va. (USA South Tournament - Semifinal)
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Averett %
Danville, Va. (USA South Tournament - Championship)
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Birmingham Southern %
@ Atlanta, GA Atlanta, Ga. (NCAA Tournament - First Round)
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Berry %
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (NCAA Tournament - Second Round)
N
* Conference
% Post season