Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-3
September
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Montreat #
Montreat, N.C. (Scrimmage)
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Snead State
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Rescheduled from 2/10)
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Belhaven
Chattanooga, Tenn. (McCallie)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Hanover
Chattanooga, Tenn. (McCallie)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Otterbein
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Emerson
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Sanlando Park)
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Trine
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street Park)
N
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 0-9
Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga. (Rescheduled from 3/1)
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Rescheduled from 3/20)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brevard
Chattanooga, Tenn. (Baylor School)
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-5
Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Berea *
Berea, Ky. (Rescheduled from 3/17)
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Macon, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Cancelled
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Postponed
Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day; Rescheduled from 4/6)
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-7
N.C. Wesleyan %
@ LaGrange, Ga. (LaGrange College) LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament - First Round)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season