Mon Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue Sep 25
6:30 PM
Tusculum JV
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
Piedmont
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Salem
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Mon Oct 01
5:00 PM
Martin Methodist JV
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Thu Oct 04
7:00 PM
UTC Club
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Oct 11
4:30 PM
Campbellsville JV
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Oct 12
5:30 PM
Huntingdon
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
LaGrange
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
Wed Oct 17
7:30 PM
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
Macon, Ga.
Wed Oct 24
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinals)
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Semifinals)
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Final)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule