Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
at Centre
Danville, Ky.
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
at Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Salem
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
vs. Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Belhaven
Jackson, Miss.
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
vs. Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 28
5:30 PM
vs. Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
Mon Sep 30
7:30 PM
vs. Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Oct 04
5:30 PM
at Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Thu Oct 10
4:00 PM
at Berea
Berea, Ky.
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Bob Jones
Greenville, S.C.
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Agnes Scott
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Wesleyan (Ga.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
Wed Oct 30
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal)
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Semifinal)
View Full Schedule