Mon Sep 23
7:00 PM
UTC Club
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Alumni
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
Mon Sep 30
7:30 PM
vs. Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Oct 03
4:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Athens, Tenn.
Fri Oct 04
5:30 PM
at Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Bryan JV
Dayton, Tenn.
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
Oakwood
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Oct 10
4:00 PM
at Berea
Berea, Ky.
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Bob Jones
Greenville, S.C.
Mon Oct 14
6:00 PM EDT
Covenant JV
at Martin Methodist JV
Pulaski, Tenn.
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Oct 17
6:30 PM
Motlow State
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Agnes Scott
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Wesleyan (Ga.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
Wed Oct 30
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal)
View Full Schedule