Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
Macon, Ga.
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Berea
Berea, Ky.
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. Huntingdon
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. LaGrange
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
Wed Feb 19
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal)
Fri Feb 28
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Semifinal)
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Final)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule