Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Toccoa Falls
Toccoa Falls, Ga.
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Millsaps
@ Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala. (Richard Dardenne Memorial Classic)
9:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala. (Richard Dardenne Memorial Classic)
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Blackburn
Carlinville, Ill.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Webster
St. Louis, Mo.
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
6:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
2:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
2:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
TBA
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal)
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Semifinal)
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Final)
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season