Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 63.9
FG % 39.4
3PT % 29.4
FT % 63.1
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 15.6
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 47-89
Thomas More
@ Danville, Ky. Danville, Ky. (Lee's Famous Chicken/Hampton Inn Classic)
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 52-70
Centre
Danville, Ky. (Lee's Famous Chicken/Hampton Inn Classic)
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 59-71
Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 77-80
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 58-75
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 63-69
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 83-74
Webster
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 72-80
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
A
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 48-76
Texas-Dallas
Richardson, Texas (UT Dallas Classic)
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 65-78
McMurry
@ Richardson, Texas Richardson, Texas (UT Dallas Classic)
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 63-48
Agnes Scott *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 92-31
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 36-61
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 61-71
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 74-47
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 70-82
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Jan 19
at
5:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
Brevard *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinals)
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Semifinals)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Final)
N
* Conference
% Post season