Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Judson (AL)
Marion, Ala.
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Judson (AL)
Marion, Ala.
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
7:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 14
at
Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
TBA
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Macon, Ga.
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Macon, Ga.
TBA
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round Series)
TBA
N
Fri Apr 17
vs
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round Series)
TBA
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round Series, if nec.)
TBA
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
USA South Tournament %
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. Rocky Mount, N.C. (USA South Tournament)
TBA
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
USA South Tournament %
@ Rocky Mount, N.C. Rocky Mount, N.C. (USA South Tournament)
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season