Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 11-24
Pct. .314
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-12
Away 7-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 35
Runs 109
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .339
Slugging % .326
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 0-10
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Sewanee
@ Mt. Airy, Ga. Mt. Airy, Ga. (Habersham Central)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Centre
@ Mt. Airy, Ga. Mt. Airy, Ga. (Habersham Central)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Birmingham Southern
@ Demorest, Ga. Demorest, Ga. (Piedmont Classic)
N
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 5-2
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Postponed
Judson (AL)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Postponed
Judson (AL)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Pfeiffer
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Pfeiffer
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 0-4
Judson (AL)
Marion, Ala. (Rescheduled from 2/23)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-5
Judson (AL)
Marion, Ala. (Rescheduled from 2/23)
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Mary Baldwin
Staunton, Va.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
Mary Baldwin
Staunton, Va.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 0-4
Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-11
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-9
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-9
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-12
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Rescheduled from 2/12)
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-4
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Rescheduled from 2/12)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-7
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-8
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-7
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-9
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 2-5
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-8
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-5
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 0-2
Piedmont %
Demorest, Ga. (USA South Tournament - First Round Series)
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-8
Piedmont %
Demorest, Ga. (USA South Tournament - First Round Series)
A
* Conference
% Post season