Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
1:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
3:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
11:00 AM
Sewanee
@ Demorest, Ga. Demorest, Ga. (Piedmont Classic)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Centre
@ Demorest, Ga. Demorest, Ga. (Piedmont Classic)
N
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Judson (AL)
Marion, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Judson (AL)
Marion, Ala.
A
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:00 PM
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Judson (AL)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
Judson (AL)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
Staunton, Va.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
Staunton, Va.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Macon, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round Series)
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round Series)
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round Series, if nec.)
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament)
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament)
N
* Conference
% Post season