Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-7
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Runs 50
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .348
Slugging % .329
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 0-10
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Sewanee
@ Mt. Airy, Ga. Mt. Airy, Ga. (Habersham Central)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Centre
@ Mt. Airy, Ga. Mt. Airy, Ga. (Habersham Central)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Birmingham Southern
@ Demorest, Ga. Demorest, Ga. (Piedmont Classic)
N
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 5-2
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Postponed
Judson (AL)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Postponed
Judson (AL)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Pfeiffer
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Pfeiffer
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 0-4
Judson (AL)
Marion, Ala. (Rescheduled from 2/23)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-5
Judson (AL)
Marion, Ala. (Rescheduled from 2/23)
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Mary Baldwin
Staunton, Va.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
Mary Baldwin
Staunton, Va.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 0-4
Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-11
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-9
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
End of 5th
3-5
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Rescheduled from 2/12)
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Rescheduled from 2/12)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Macon, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round Series)
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round Series)
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round Series, if nec.)
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament)
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament)
N
* Conference
% Post season