Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 23-20
Pct. .535
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-5
Away 10-11
Neutral 2-4
Games 43
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .358
Slugging % .323
Home Runs 3
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 2-13
Greenville (Ill.)
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn.
N
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 0-6
Rhodes
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Greenville (Ill.)
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-6
Rhodes
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-15
Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-9
Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Berea
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn.
N
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 7-1
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Macon, Ga.
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Macon, Ga.
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-10
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 1-3
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Judson (AL)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Judson (AL)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 1-5
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 0-2
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-2
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-7
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-5
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 1-2
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-12
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Agnes Scott *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Agnes Scott *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-6
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Guilford
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Guilford
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
LaGrange %
LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament - First Round Series)
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
LaGrange %
LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament - First Round Series)
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Meredith %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament)
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Maryville %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament)
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-11
Piedmont %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament)
N
* Conference
% Post season