2016 Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 18-21-1
Pct. .463
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Won 1
Home 12-9-1
Away 6-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 208
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .399
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 10
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Macon, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Mt. St. Joseph
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
T, 6-6
Mt. St. Joseph
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 5-6
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 1-8
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-8
Agnes Scott
Decatur, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Agnes Scott
Decatur, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-9
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-8
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Mary Baldwin *
Staunton, Va.
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Mary Baldwin *
Staunton, Va.
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
Ferrum *
Ferrum, Va.
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 6-8
Ferrum *
Ferrum, Va.
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-11
Averett *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Averett *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-7
William Peace *
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-4
William Peace *
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-9
Meredith *
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-7
Meredith *
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Alverno
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Alverno
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Greensboro *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Greensboro *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-12
Agnes Scott
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-6
Agnes Scott
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
* Conference