2013-14 Schedule/Results

Overall 11-27
Pct. .289
Conf. 4-20
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-13
Away 6-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Runs 189
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .351
Slugging % .402
Home Runs 9
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-17
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 1-4
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Mt. St. Joseph
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mt. St. Joseph
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Greensboro *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-8
Greensboro *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Ferrum *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 5-9
Ferrum *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-9
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 10-8
William Peace *
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
William Peace *
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
W, 14-5
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Thu Mar 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-12
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Thu Mar 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 23-6
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-6
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 0-2
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Macon, Ga.
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Macon, Ga.
A
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
L, 0-6
Meredith *
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
L, 1-4
Meredith *
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
L, 4-8
Methodist *
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
L, 2-5
Methodist *
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 1-6
N.C. Wesleyan *
Rocky Mount, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-4
N.C. Wesleyan *
Rocky Mount, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-10
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Day)
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Day)
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-13
Averett *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 10-13
Averett *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-9
Mary Baldwin *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-6
Mary Baldwin *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
L, 2-9
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 1-9
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
* Conference