2011-12 Varsity Schedule/Results

Overall 21-22
Pct. .488
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 14-9
Away 7-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Runs 43
Batting Avg. .238
On Base % .331
Slugging % .331
Home Runs 5
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 22
vs
Maryville
Doubleheader (Game 2)
Final
L, 0-10
H
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Huntingdon *
Final
L, 0-8
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Birmingham Southern
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Piedmont *
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final
L, 0-2
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Agnes Scott *
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final
W, 9-2
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Rust
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final
W, 10-0
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Spelman *
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final
W, 12-0
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final
W, 14-0
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Berry
Final
L, 5-6
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Judson (AL)
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
LaGrange *
Final
L, 0-1
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Tennessee Temple
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final
W, 17-2
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Point
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-6
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Point
Doubleheader (Game 2)
Final
L, 3-6
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Berry
Final
L, 1-6
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Salem *
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Salem *
Doubleheader (Game 2)
Final
L, 5-6
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Maryville *
Doubleheader (Game 1)
Final
W, 9-6
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Emory
Final - 5 innings
L, 2-11
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Trevecca Nazarene
NCCAA Mid-East Region Tournament Hosted by Covenant
Final
L, 2-4
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Ohio Christian
NCCAA Mid-East Region Tournament Hosted by Covenant
Final
W, 14-3
H
May
* Conference