Softball 2009-10 Varsity Schedule and Results

Overall 13-31
Pct. .295
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-14
Away 1-12
Neutral 4-5
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Berry
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 7-8
Berry
H
Thu Feb 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 4-12
Trevecca Nazarene
A
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
L, 1-6
Trevecca Nazarene
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 4-17
St. Mary-Woods
@ Shorter College
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-21
Shorter
Shorter College Softball Invitational
A
March
Mon Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Lee University
H
Mon Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Lee University
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 2-10
Trevecca Nazarene
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Trevecca Nazarene
H
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 0-1
Tennessee Wesleyan *
H
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-9
Tennessee Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
L, 0-8
Milligan *
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
L, 1-2
Milligan *
A
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Reinhardt
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Reinhardt
H
Wed Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Piedmont
H
Wed Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 0-1
Piedmont
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 1-4
Emory
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 1-3
Emory
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
L, 0-4
Cumberland (Tenn.)
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-7
Cumberland (Tenn.)
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Virginia Intermont *
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Virginia Intermont *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Montreat *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Montreat *
H
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-4
Union (KY) *
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
L, 0-2
Union (KY) *
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bluefield *
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bluefield *
H
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Judson
H
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Judson
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 0-2
Virginia-Wise *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 2-4
Virginia-Wise *
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Maryville
H
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Maryville
H
May
Tue May 04
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Ohio Christian
@ NCCAA Tournament NCCAA Mid-East Regional Tournament
N
Tue May 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
King (Tenn.)
@ NCCAA Tournament NCCAA Mid-East Regional Tournament
N
Wed May 05
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Oakland City
@ NCCAA Tournament NCCAA Mid-East Regional Tournament
N
Wed May 05
vs
Final
W, 9-1
King (Tenn.)
@ NCCAA Tournament NCCAA Mid-East Regional Tournament
N
Wed May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Oakland City
@ NCCAA Tournament NCCAA Mid-East Regional Tournament
N
Wed May 05
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Oakland City
@ NCCAA Tournament NCCAA Mid-East Regional Tournament
N
Thu May 13
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Central Baptist
@ NCCAA National Tournament NCCAA National Tournament
N
Fri May 14
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Judson
@ NCCAA National Tournament NCCAA National Tournament
N
* Conference