Softball 2008-09 Varsity Schedule and Results

Overall 18-19
Pct. .486
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-8
Away 8-9
Neutral 3-2
Games 1
Runs 8
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .538
Slugging % .407
Home Runs -
February
Mon Feb 23
vs
Stillman
Final
W, 6-1
H
Mon Feb 23
vs
Stillman
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-3
H
Thu Feb 26
vs
Georgetown
Final
L, 0-5
H
Thu Feb 26
vs
Georgetown
Final
L, 0-9
H
March
Wed Mar 18
at
Tenn. Wesleyan *
Final
L, 0-3
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Tenn. Wesleyan *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Piedmont
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Piedmont
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-3
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Milligan *
Final
L, 0-1
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Milligan *
Final
L, 2-3
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Sewanee
Final
W, 11-2
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Sewanee
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Virginia Intermont *
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Virginia Intermont *
Final
L, 3-5
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Agnes Scott
Final
W, 5-3
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Agnes Scott
Final
W, 6-5
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Union (K.Y.) *
Final
L, 1-8
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Union (K.Y.) *
Final
L, 1-3
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
King (Tenn.) *
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-11
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
King (Tenn.) *
Final
W, 7-3
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Virginia-Wise *
Final
L, 1-5
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Virginia-Wise *
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Shorter
Final
L, 0-7
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Shorter
Final
L, 0-8
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Montreat *
Final
L, 0-1
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Montreat *
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-9
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Virginia-Wise
@ AAC Conference Tournament AAC Conference Tournament
Final
L, 1-3
N
May
* Conference