Softball 2007-08 Varsity Schedule and Results

Overall 11-27
Pct. .289
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 7
Home 8-4
Away 3-17
Neutral 0-6
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Maryville
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 2-9
Maryville
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-6
Martin Methodist
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-12
Martin Methodist
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Shorter College
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 1-16
Shorter College
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 11-12
Reinhardt College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-12
Reinhardt College
A
Fri Feb 29
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Cambellsville
@ Rome, GA Shorter Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Reinhardt College
@ Rome, GA Shorter Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Brenau
@ Rome, GA Shorter Tournament
N
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
L, 1-7
Bethel
SCAD Spring Fling Tournament
A
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Northwood
@ Savannah, GA SCAD Spring Fling Tournament
N
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 0-9
SCAD
SCAD Spring Fling Tournament
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Tenn. Wesleyan *
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 25-0
Sewanee
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Sewanee
H
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 1-3
Maryville
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 1-5
Maryville
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 0-9
Lee
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 2-10
Lee
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-4
King *
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 2-3
King *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Cancelled
T, 0-0
Shorter College
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Cancelled
T, 0-0
Shorter College
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Virginia Intermont *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Virginia Intermont *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-5
Montreat *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-0
Montreat *
A
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Bluefield *
H
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Bluefield *
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-1
Union *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 1-4
Union *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-6
Virginia-Wise *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 1-5
Virginia-Wise *
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
L, 0-5
Milligan *
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
L, 0-5
Milligan *
A
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-2
Tenn. Wesleyan *
@ Bristol, TN AAC Conference Tournament
N
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Bluefield *
@ Bristol, TN AAC Conference Tournament
N
* Conference