Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
at Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
vs. Guilford
@ Atlanta, Ga. (Oglethorpe) Atlanta, Ga.
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
Centre
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 23
TBA
LaGrange
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Feb 26
3:30 PM
Piedmont
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Mar 01
2:30 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at Berea
Berea, Ky.
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
@ Berea, Ky. Berea, Ky.
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
Warren Wilson
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM
Huntingdon
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Mar 20
4:30 PM
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
Tue Mar 26
3:30 PM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Apr 13
TBA
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
View Full Schedule