Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Birmingham Southern
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
at Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
vs. Guilford
@ Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.) Atlanta, Ga.
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
Centre
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 23
TBA
LaGrange
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Feb 26
3:30 PM
Piedmont
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Mar 01
2:30 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at Berea
Berea, Ky.
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
vs. Transylvania
@ Berea, Ky. Berea, Ky.
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM
Huntingdon
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Mar 20
4:30 PM
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Mar 26
3:30 PM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Fri Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Apr 13
TBA
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament - First Round)
View Full Schedule