Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Gadsden State #
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Exhibition)
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals #
@ Rome, Ga. Rome, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals #
@ Rome, Ga. Rome, Ga.
N
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 2-7
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 1-8
Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Guilford
@ Atlanta, Ga. (Oglethorpe) Atlanta, Ga.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Centre
Chattanooga, Tenn. (McCallie)
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Maryville *
Knoxville, Tenn. (Tyson Park)
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
Transylvania
@ Berea, Ky. Berea, Ky.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Brevard *
Chattanooga, Tenn. (McCallie)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Postponed
Warren Wilson
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Rescheduled from 2/23)
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:30 PM
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament - First Round)
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament - Semifinal)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season