Fri Aug 30
8:00 PM
vs. Randolph
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville Bicentennial Kick-Off Classic)
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Southern Virginia
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville Bicentennial Kick-Off Classic)
Wed Sep 04
5:30 PM
Covenant JV
at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Athens, Tenn.
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
vs. Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Kyle Rote, Jr. Invitational)
Sat Sep 07
5:30 PM
at Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn. (Kyle Rote, Jr. Invitational)
Mon Sep 09
7:00 PM
Trevecca Nazarene JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
Bryan JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Mon Sep 16
7:00 PM
Martin Methodist JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Sep 18
4:30 PM
vs. Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
vs. Piedmont
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
vs. Pfeiffer
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Mon Sep 23
8:00 PM EDT
Covenant JV
at Trevecca Nazarene JV
Nashville, Tenn.
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Chattanooga Red Wolves Club
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 28
9:30 AM
Alumni
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Methodist
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
at Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Tennessee Wesleyan JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Averett
Danville, Va.
View Full Schedule