Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Tennessee Wesleyan
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:30 PM
Millsaps
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
H
Tue Sep 04
at
8:00 PM
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Oglethorpe)
N
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Brevard *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:30 PM
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
4:30 PM
Averett *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:30 PM
Greensboro *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:30 PM
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
Rocky Mount, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
Methodist *
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 10
at
4:00 PM
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:30 PM
William Peace *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Mon Oct 22
at
4:00 PM
Pensacola Christian
Pensacola, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Semifinals)
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Final)
N
* Conference