2013-14 Varsity Schedule/Results

Overall 11-5-4
Pct. .650
Conf. 5-3-1
Pct. .611
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-1-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 0.96
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
Tennessee Temple
Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 0-2
Transylvania
Lexington, Ky.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hanover
@ Lexington, Ky. Lexington, Ky.
N
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Centre
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-2
Greensboro *
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Ferrum *
Ferrum, Va.
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-3
Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 5-0
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Mon Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Emory & Henry
Emory, Va.
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Methodist *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
N.C. Wesleyan *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 0-1
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Averett *
Danville, Va.
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
Averett
USA South Tournament - First Round Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
* Conference