Mon Feb 11
at Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
Brunswick, Ga. (Brunswick Country Club)
Tue Feb 12
at Coastal Georgia Winter Invitational
Brunswick, Ga. (Brunswick Country Club)
Mon Mar 04
at Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Pine Mountain, Ga. (Mountain View Course)
Tue Mar 05
at Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate
Pine Mountain, Ga. (Mountain View Course)
Mon Apr 01
at Phoenix Invitational
Lebanon, Tenn. (Five Oaks Golf Course)
Tue Apr 02
at Phoenix Invitational
Lebanon, Tenn. (Five Oaks Golf Course)
Mon Apr 15
at Rhodes Spring Classic
Memphis, Tenn. (Windyke Country Club - 36 holes)
Tue Apr 16
at Rhodes Spring Classic
Memphis, Tenn. (Windyke Country Club - 18 holes)
Thu Apr 25
at USA South Tournament
LaGrange, Ga. (Highland Country Club)
Fri Apr 26
at USA South Tournament
LaGrange, Ga. (Highland Country Club)
Sat Apr 27
at USA South Tournament
LaGrange, Ga. (Highland Country Club)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule