Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM
at Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
at Averett
Danville, Va.
Fri Jan 25
7:30 PM
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Feb 01
8:30 PM
at Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Fri Feb 08
7:30 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
Tue Feb 19
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
Fri Feb 22
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Semifinals)
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Final)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule