No Event
Fri Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Methodist
Fayetteville, N.C.
Sat Jan 18
6:00 PM
at William Peace
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
vs. Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Greensboro
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. Piedmont
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
vs. Averett
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
Tue Feb 18
7:30 PM
at Berea
Berea, Ky.
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Rocky Mount, N.C.
Tue Feb 25
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
Fri Feb 28
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Semifinal)
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Final)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule