Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 6-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Pts per game 78.1
FG % 48.1
3PT % 37.3
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 32.2
Ast per game 15.9
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 63-81
Trevecca Nazarene #
Nashville, Tenn. (Exhibition)
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
L, 98-103
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 66-69
Centre
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 65-84
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 79-58
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 81-65
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 84-78
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 62-52
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 88-80
Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 48-119
Lipscomb #
Nashville, Tenn. (Exhibition)
A
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 64-77
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Belton, Texas (Cru Holiday Classic)
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 71-78
Louisiana Col.
@ Belton, Texas Belton, Texas (Cru Holiday Classic)
N
January
Tue Jan 01
at
Final
L, 96-103
Concordia (Tex.)
Austin, Texas
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 87-66
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 75-69
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Methodist *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 78-74
William Peace *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:30 PM
Greensboro *
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Averett *
Danville, Va.
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
Brevard *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:30 PM
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Semifinals)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Final)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season