Fri Feb 07
2:00 PM
vs. Alice Lloyd
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
vs. Alice Lloyd
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (7 innings)
Sat Feb 08
2:30 PM
vs. Alice Lloyd
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (7 innings)
Tue Feb 11
12:00 PM
Chattanooga State
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Feb 11
2:30 PM
Chattanooga State
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Feb 14
2:00 PM
vs. Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (7 innings)
Sat Feb 15
2:30 PM
vs. Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (7 innings)
Wed Feb 19
4:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Bryan JV
Dayton, Tenn.
Wed Feb 19
6:30 PM
Covenant JV
at Bryan JV
Dayton, Tenn.
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
vs. Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
vs. Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. Maryville
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Feb 26
1:00 PM
Bryan JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Feb 26
3:30 PM
Bryan JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Feb 28
2:00 PM
vs. Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
vs. Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Mar 04
TBA
UTC Club
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
View Full Schedule