Fri Mar 22
7:00 PM
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Sat Mar 23
5:00 PM
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
vs. Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
UTC Club
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. Huntingdon
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. Huntingdon
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
vs. Huntingdon
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
at Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
UTC Club
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Apr 05
7:00 PM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Sat Apr 06
5:00 PM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Tue Apr 09
7:00 PM
at Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
Bryan JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Apr 10
5:00 PM
Bryan JV
vs. Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
vs. Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
View Full Schedule