Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 08
at
4:00 PM
Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (7 innings)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:30 PM
Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (7 innings)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (7 innings)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:30 PM
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (7 innings)
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (7 innings)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (7 innings)
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Averett *
Danville, Va.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Averett *
Danville, Va.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Averett *
Danville, Va.
A
Tue Mar 12
at
3:00 PM
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Calvin
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
7:00 PM
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
5:00 PM
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Brevard *
Brevard, N.C.
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament)
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament)
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
USA South Tournament %
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga. (USA South Tournament)
N
* Conference
% Post season