2016 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 23-17
Pct. .575
Conf. 9-8
Pct. .529
Streak Won 3
Home 16-5
Away 7-8
Neutral 0-4
Games 40
Runs 238
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .363
Slugging % .393
Home Runs 15
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 10-4
Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 9-4
Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-6
Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-12
Huntingdon
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes Classic)
N
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 3-7
Rhodes
Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes Classic)
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 8-13
Webster
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes Classic)
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 0-7
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
L, 1-15
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 1-4
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 1-5
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Hampden-Sydney
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-3
N.C. Wesleyan *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 1-4
N.C. Wesleyan *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-7
N.C. Wesleyan *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 4-7
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-3
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Oakland City
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
William Peace *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
William Peace *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 12-5
William Peace *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Mon Mar 28
at
Final
W, 17-8
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Postponed
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 10-8
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-13
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-3
Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-14
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 1-3
N.C. Wesleyan %
@ Wilson, N.C. Wilson, N.C. (USA South Tournament)
N
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 0-11
LaGrange %
@ Wilson, NC Wilson, N.C. (USA South Tournament)
N
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-4
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Methodist
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-1
Methodist
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-9
Methodist
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
* Conference
% Post season