Covenant College Scots

Calendar

Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
Mountaintop Invitational
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Women at 6 PM, Men at 6:30 PM)
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
vs. New Paltz
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Messiah
Grantham, Pa.
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Tennessee Wesleyan
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
Sat Sep 01
12:30 PM
vs. Texas-Tyler
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Lancaster, Pa.
Sat Sep 01
2:30 PM
Millsaps
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
Sat Sep 01
5:30 PM
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue Sep 04
8:00 PM
at Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Sep 07
8:00 PM
at Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM EDT
at Huntingdon Invitational
Grady, Ala. (Women at 11 AM, Men at 11:45 AM)
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. Rhodes
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
vs. Lynchburg
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Oglethorpe)
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
Mountaintop Invitational
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Women at 6 PM, Men at 6:30 PM)
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM EDT
at Huntingdon Invitational
Grady, Ala. (Women at 11 AM, Men at 11:45 AM)
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at Furman Cross Country Classic
Greenville, S.C.
Sat Sep 29
9:00 AM
at Maryville Invitational
Maryville, Tenn. (Women at 9 AM, Men at 10 AM)
Sat Oct 13
9:00 AM
at Berry Invitational
Mount Berry, Ga. (Men at 9 AM, Women at 10 AM)
Fri Oct 26
11:00 AM
at USA South Championships
Maryville, Tenn. (Women at 11 AM, Men at 12 PM - Tentative)
Sat Nov 10
11:00 AM
at NCAA Division III South/Southeast Region
Mount Berry, Ga. (Women at 11 AM, Men at 12 PM)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Tennessee Wesleyan
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
Sat Sep 01
2:30 PM
Millsaps
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
Tue Sep 04
8:00 PM
at Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
Wed Sep 05
Covenant JV
at Martin Methodist JV
Pulaski, Tenn.
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Oglethorpe)
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 15
7:00 PM
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
Wed Sep 19
6:30 PM
at Berea
Berea, Ky.
Thu Sep 20
6:30 PM
Bryan JV
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Sep 21
4:30 PM
Averett
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM
Greensboro
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Mon Sep 24
5:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Athens, Tenn.
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
LaGrange
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Sep 27
6:30 PM
Welch
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
at Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
Mon Oct 01
Martin Methodist JV
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Oct 03
6:30 PM
Covenant JV
at Bryan JV
Dayton, Tenn.
Fri Oct 05
2:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Rocky Mount, N.C.
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Messiah
Grantham, Pa.
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Lancaster, Pa.
Fri Sep 07
8:00 PM
at Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 15
4:30 PM
Transylvania
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Agnes Scott
Decatur, Ga.
Mon Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
Wed Sep 26
2:30 PM
Piedmont
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Salem
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Oct 12
5:30 PM
Huntingdon
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
LaGrange
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Oct 17
7:30 PM
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
Macon, Ga.
Wed Oct 24
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - First Round)
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinals)
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. USA South Tournament
@ TBD TBD (USA South Tournament - Semifinals)
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Feb 11
at Tiger Indoor Invitational Men 9th; Women 7th
Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Mar 18
at Emory Invitational Men 33rd; Women 35th
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Mar 25
at Falcon Classic Men 13th; Women 19th
Montevallo, Ala. (Montevallo)
Sat Apr 08
at Berry Field Day Invitational Men 10th; Women 17th
Rome, Ga.
Thu Apr 20
at Atlantic Independent Track & Field Championships Men 5th; Women 4th
Durham, N.C. (Durham Stadium)
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
vs. New Paltz
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Sat Sep 01
12:30 PM
vs. Texas-Tyler
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Sat Sep 01
5:30 PM
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Tue Sep 04
5:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Oglethorpe JV
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Cleveland State CC
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. Rhodes
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
vs. Lynchburg
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn.
Tue Sep 11
6:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Chattanooga State CC
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
at Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colo. (Pikes Peak Challenge)
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado Springs, Colo. (Pikes Peak Challenge - Colorado College)
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado Springs, Colo. (Pikes Peak Challenge - Colorado College)
Mon Sep 17
6:30 PM
Covenant JV
at Bryan JV
Dayton, Tenn.
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Thu Sep 20
6:30 PM
Georgia Northwestern Technical
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
LaGrange
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
Piedmont
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Sep 25
6:00 PM
Walters State CC
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
View Full Schedule

Headline Feed

Back To Top