Covenant College Scots

Calendar

Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
Mountaintop Invitational
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Women at 6 PM, Men at 6:30 PM)
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
vs. New Paltz
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Messiah
Grantham, Pa.
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Tennessee Wesleyan
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
Sat Sep 01
12:30 PM
vs. Texas-Tyler
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Lancaster, Pa.
Sat Sep 01
2:30 PM
Millsaps
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
Sat Sep 01
5:30 PM
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Tue Sep 04
5:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Oglethorpe JV
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue Sep 04
8:00 PM
at Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Martin Methodist JV
Pulaski, Tenn.
Wed Sep 05
5:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Martin Methodist JV
Pulaski, Tenn.
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Cleveland State CC
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Sep 06
7:30 PM
CFC Club
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Sep 07
8:00 PM
at Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
Mountaintop Invitational
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Women at 6 PM, Men at 6:30 PM)
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM EDT
at Huntingdon Invitational
Grady, Ala. (Women at 11 AM, Men at 11:45 AM)
Sat Sep 15
8:30 AM
at Furman Cross Country Classic
Greenville, S.C. (Women at 8:30 AM, Men at 9:15 AM)
Sat Sep 29
9:00 AM
at Maryville Invitational
Maryville, Tenn. (Women at 9 AM, Men at 10 AM)
Sat Oct 13
9:00 AM
at Berry Invitational
Mount Berry, Ga. (Men at 9 AM, Women at 10 AM)
Fri Oct 26
11:00 AM
at USA South Championships
Maryville, Tenn. (Women at 11 AM, Men at 12 PM - Tentative)
Sat Nov 10
11:00 AM
at NCAA Division III South/Southeast Region
Mount Berry, Ga. (Women at 11 AM, Men at 12 PM)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Mon Oct 01
at Piedmont Fall Invitational
Clarkesville, Ga. (The Orchard Golf & Country Club)
Tue Oct 02
at Piedmont Fall Invitational
Clarkesville, Ga. (The Orchard Golf & Country Club)
Mon Oct 15
Reeder Cup
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Lookout Mountain Golf Club)
Tue Oct 16
Reeder Cup
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Lookout Mountain Golf Club)
Mon Oct 22
at Chick-fil-A Invitational
Rome, Ga. (Stonebridge Golf Club)
Tue Oct 23
at Chick-fil-A Invitational
Rome, Ga. (Stonebridge Golf Club)
Mon Oct 29
at Maryville Fall Invitational
Rockford, Tenn. (Egwani Farms)
Tue Oct 30
at Maryville Fall Invitational
Rockford, Tenn. (Egwani Farms)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Tennessee Wesleyan
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
Sat Sep 01
2:30 PM
Millsaps
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
Tue Sep 04
8:00 PM
at Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Martin Methodist JV
Pulaski, Tenn.
Thu Sep 06
7:30 PM
CFC Club
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Oglethorpe)
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 15
7:00 PM
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
Wed Sep 19
6:30 PM
at Berea
Berea, Ky.
Thu Sep 20
6:30 PM
Bryan JV
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Sep 21
4:30 PM
Averett
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 22
6:30 PM
Reinhardt JV
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM
Greensboro
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Mon Sep 24
5:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Athens, Tenn.
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
LaGrange
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Sep 27
6:30 PM
Welch
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
at Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
Mon Oct 01
7:00 PM
Martin Methodist JV
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Messiah
Grantham, Pa.
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Franklin & Marshall
Lancaster, Pa.
Wed Sep 05
5:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Martin Methodist JV
Pulaski, Tenn.
Fri Sep 07
8:00 PM
at Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Sep 08
10:30 AM
Huntsville Club
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Mon Sep 10
6:30 PM
Covenant JV
at Motlow State
Lynchburg, Tenn.
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
UTC Club
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 15
4:30 PM
Transylvania
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Agnes Scott
Decatur, Ga.
Mon Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
Piedmont
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Salem
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Mon Oct 01
5:00 PM
Martin Methodist JV
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Thu Oct 04
7:00 PM
UTC Club
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Feb 11
at Tiger Indoor Invitational Men 9th; Women 7th
Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Mar 18
at Emory Invitational Men 33rd; Women 35th
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Mar 25
at Falcon Classic Men 13th; Women 19th
Montevallo, Ala. (Montevallo)
Sat Apr 08
at Berry Field Day Invitational Men 10th; Women 17th
Rome, Ga.
Thu Apr 20
at Atlantic Independent Track & Field Championships Men 5th; Women 4th
Durham, N.C. (Durham Stadium)
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
vs. New Paltz
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Sat Sep 01
12:30 PM
vs. Texas-Tyler
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Sat Sep 01
5:30 PM
at Emory
Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Classic)
Tue Sep 04
5:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Oglethorpe JV
Atlanta, Ga.
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Cleveland State CC
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. Rhodes
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn.
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
vs. Lynchburg
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn.
Tue Sep 11
6:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Chattanooga State CC
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
at Colorado College
Colorado Springs, Colo. (Pikes Peak Challenge)
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado Springs, Colo. (Pikes Peak Challenge - Colorado College)
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado Springs, Colo. (Pikes Peak Challenge - Colorado College)
Mon Sep 17
6:30 PM
Covenant JV
at Bryan JV
Dayton, Tenn.
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Thu Sep 20
6:30 PM
Georgia Northwestern Technical
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
LaGrange
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
Piedmont
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Tue Sep 25
6:00 PM
Walters State CC
Covenant JV
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Cleveland State CC
Cleveland, Tenn.
View Full Schedule

Headline Feed

Back To Top