Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Brenau JV
Gainesville, Ga.
Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM
at Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
at Averett
Danville, Va.
Sat Jan 19
5:00 PM
at Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
Mon Jan 21
8:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Bryan JV
Dayton, Tenn.
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Fri Jan 25
7:30 PM
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
Mon Jan 28
6:00 PM
Covenant JV
at Oglethorpe JV
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Maryville
Maryville, Tenn.
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Fri Feb 01
8:30 PM
at Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Feb 02
at Tiger Indoor Invitational
Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
View Full Schedule