2013-14 Varsity Schedule/Results

Overall 21-11
Pct. .656
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 10-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.46
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 10.43
Blocks per set 1.43
Service Aces per set 1.99
Digs per set 16.41
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
L, 0-3
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Martin Methodist
@ Nashville, Tenn. Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Siena Heights
@ Nashville, Tenn. Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-3
Trevecca Nazarene
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Agnes Scott
Decatur, Ga.
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dalton State
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
L, 0-3
Maryville * ^
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Wellesley
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga (Emory Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Emory & Henry
@ Atlanta, Ga. Atlanta, Ga. (Emory Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 0-3
Emory
Emory Invitational Atlanta, Ga.
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Piedmont * ^
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Huntingdon *
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 0-3
Reinhardt
Waleska, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ferrum *
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn.
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Averett *
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn.
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Greensboro *
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Baldwin *
@ Greensboro, N.C. Greensboro, N.C.
N
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
N.C. Wesleyan *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
William Peace *
Covenant Quad-Match Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 0-3
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Meredith *
@ Fayetteville, N.C. Fayetteville, N.C.
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Methodist *
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Agnes Scott
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LaGrange *
@ Maryville, TN Maryville, Tenn.
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Huntingdon *
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn.
N
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Meredith
@ Martinsville, Va. USA South Tournament - First Round Martinsville, Va.
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Maryville
@ Martinsville, Va. USA South Tournament - Semifinal
N
* Conference
^ Division